Course Advice

020 3757 3000

About us

Staff Return Thursday 22 August 2019
GCSE results day Thursday 22 August 2019
Enrolment Friday 23 August – Friday 6 September 2019
(Bank Holiday Monday 26 August 2019)
Autumn Term Monday 9 September 2019 – Friday 18 October 2019
Half Term: Monday 21 October 2019 – Friday 25 October 2019
Monday 28 October 2019 – Friday 20 December 2019
College Closed Monday 23 December 2019 – Wednesday 1 January 2020
College Opens Thursday 2 January 2020
Spring Term Monday 6 January 2020 – Friday 14 February 2020
Half Term: Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February 2020
Monday 24 February 2020 – Friday 3 April 2020
Easter Break: Monday 6 April 2020 – Friday 17 April 2020 inclusive
(College closed on Good Friday 10 April 2020 and Easter Monday 13 April 2020
Summer Term Monday 20 April 2020 – Friday 22 May 2020
May Bank Holiday: Friday 8 May 2020
Half Term: Monday 25 May 2020 – Friday 29 May 2020
Monday 1 June 2020 – Friday 10 July 2020
Admin Week 6 July 2020 – 10 July 2020
Public Holidays
Summer Bank Holiday Monday 26 August 2019
Christmas and Boxing day Wednesday 25 and Thursday 26 December 2019
New Year’s Holiday Wednesday 1 January 2020
Good Friday Friday 10 April 2020
Easter Monday Monday 13 April 2020
May Bank Holiday Friday 8 May 2020
Spring Bank Holiday Monday 25 May 2020
Reading Days (staff training) Friday 18 October 2019
Friday 20 December 2019
Friday 3 April 2020
Thursday 9 July 2020
Summer Bank Holiday Monday 31 August 2020

More in Uncategorised

Key information

We want to get you on a course and working towards your career as soon as possible. But there are some things you need to know...

Fees & Finance Our Campuses Open Events FAQ

Contact Us

Get the help you need. Our Advice Team is available Monday to Friday, 9am to 5pm.

Email Us Call Us

Apply Now

Search for a course or your favourite subject, find more information and begin your application.

snapcode