Course Advice

020 3757 3000

About us

2022/2023

A-level Results Day Thursday 18 August 2022
GCSE Results Day Thursday 25 August 2022
Enrolment Monday 26 August 2022 - Saturday 10 September 2022
Autumn Term Monday 5 September 2022 - Friday 16 December 2022
Half Term Monday 24 October 2022 – Friday 28 October 2022
Christmas Holiday Monday 19 December – Monday 2 January 2023
Christmas and Boxing Day Sunday 25 December and Monday 26 December 2022
New Year’s Holiday Sunday 1 January 2023
Spring Term Tuesday 3 January 2023 – Friday 31 March 2023
Half Term Monday 13 February 2023 – Friday 17 February 2023

Easter Break

Good Friday

Easter Monday

Monday 3 April 2023 – Friday 14 April 2023

Friday 7 April 2023

Monday 10 April 2023

Summer Term Monday 17 April 2023 – Friday 30 June 2023

Half Term

Bank Holidays

Monday 29 May 2023 – Friday 2 June 2023

Monday 1 May 2023, Monday 8 May 2023 and Monday 29 May 2023

Admin Week Monday 3 July 2023 – Friday 7 July 2023
CPD Days (Staff Training) Friday 16 December 2022
Monday 20 February 2023
Thursday 6 July 2023
Apply Now

Search for a course or your favourite subject, find more information and begin your application.

snapcode

Coronavirus update

Lewisham College is closely monitoring all communications and guidance as it becomes available. This information is for students and staff and reflects updates from the World Health Organisation (WHO) and Public Health England (PHE). We are prepared to escalate our contingency arrangements in the event of change.

The government is monitoring the situation closely and will continue to work with the WHO and international community. For staff and students it remains business as usual across our sites and our workplaces.

Please note that, at present, this advice refers only to arrivals from Wuhan, and not the remainder of China. If you have returned from Wuhan you should:

General guidance for those planning visits to Wuhan or other destinations in China

The Foreign and Commonwealth Office (FCO) maintains updated travel advice for those planning a trip to Wuhan or other destinations in China. This is available at:

www.gov.uk/foreign-travel-advice/china

Note

This advice is derived from The Department of Health and Social Care will be publishing updated data on a daily basis at 2pm until further notice:

https://www.gov.uk/guidance/wuhan-novel-coronavirus-information-for-the-public#situation-in-the-uk

Supplementary Q&A for individuals wishing to know more around how the UK is managing the risk:

https://publichealthmatters.blog.gov.uk/2020/01/23/wuhan-novel-coronavirus-what-you-need-to-know/